Meet the Team

Artistic Director
Emilia van Lynden
emilia@unseenamsterdam.com

Business Director 
Sean Farran 
sean@unseenamsterdam.com

VIP
Marije Fokkema
vip@unseenamsterdam.com

Partners & Funds
Stefanie Hofman
stefanie@unseenamsterdam.com

Finance, HR & Office
Mirjam ten Have
mirjam@unseenamsterdam.com

Exhibitions
Amelie Schüle
amelie@unseenamsterdam.com

Exhibitor Relations
Isabella van Marle
exhibitor@unseenamsterdam.com

Production
Elleke van Uhm
production@unseenamsterdam.com

Communications & PR
communication@unseenamsterdam.com
pressoffice@unseenamsterdam.com

Book Market & Dummy Award
bookmarket@unseenamsterdam.com

CO-OP
co-op@unseenamsterdam.com